Believe, Become, Belong
Member Login  ph: 985.801.0500
Posted: July 24, 2014

Friday July 25

Chipper

60 Box Jumps

50 Pull-ups

40 Deadlift #135/95

30 Push-Press #135/95

20 Burpees

10 Sled Pushes

Posted: July 24, 2014

Thursday July 24

Strength

3 POS Cleans 4x3 70%

Drop Snatch 4x3 70%

Snatch High Pulls 4x5 70%

Double Jumps, Slam-balls,Ring Push-ups 3x10

 

 

Ewod

Row 250m
50 kettlebell thrusters  (35 / 24 lb.)
30 burpees
Row 500m
30 burpees
50 kettlebell thrusters  (35 / 24 lb.)
Row 250 m

Posted: July 22, 2014

Wednesday, 23rd July

EMOM

10 min. EMOM

Odd: 10 Box Jumps

Even: 10 Double Unders

EMOM No. 2

Odd: 10 HSPU

Even: 10 K2E

Posted: July 22, 2014

Tuesday, 22nd July

Strength

3 Position Snatch - 4x3 @ 70%

Clean Pulls - 4x5 @ 100%, 105%, 110%, 110%

BTN Push Jerk - 4x3 @ 70%

Metcon

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1

KB Swings

Goblet Squats

 

Posted: July 16, 2014

Thursday July 17

"AMRAP"

15 MIN AMRAP

5 BURPEES

10 KB SWING #53/35

15 DOUBLE-UNDERS

Posted: July 16, 2014

Wednesday July 16

"Triplet"

(21-15-9)

CAL Row

Back Squat #135/95

Toes to Bar

Posted: July 14, 2014

Tuesday July 15

Strength WOD 

Hang Clean 6x2 

Strict Press 4x5

Snatch Deadlift 4x5

Seated Box Jumps + MB Jumps + Ring Dips + Rev Flys 3x10

 

 EWOD

"Adrian"

Seven Rounds for Time:

3 Forward Rolls

5 Wall-climbs 

7 Toes to Bar

9 Box Jumps #30/24

 

 

 

Posted: July 13, 2014

Monday July 14

"Nicole"

20 min AMRAP

400M RUN 

MAX Pull-ups

Posted: July 10, 2014

Friday July 11

Couplet

21-15-9

Double-Unders

Pistol Squats

Posted: July 9, 2014

Thursday July 10

Strength WOD


2+1 Squat Clean + Thruster 4x3


Sotts Press 4x5


Deadlift 4x5


{ Floor Wipers + Plyo Push-ups+ Slamball ABS} 3X10

 

EWOD

3,000m Row

1,000m Run

Posted: July 9, 2014

Wednesday July 9

"TABATA"

Double Unders*/Single-Unders

HSPU*/Push-ups

Burpees

Pull-ups*/Ring Row

Posted: July 7, 2014

Tuesday July 8

"KELLY"

5 Rounds for time:

400 m Run

30 Box Jumps

30 Wall- Balls

Posted: July 7, 2014

Monday July 7

Strength

Hang Snatch 4x3

BTN Press 4x5

Clean Deadlift 4x5

Broom Stick jumps 3x10

Double Jumps 3x10

GHD Hypers 3x10

 

EWOD

50-40-30-20-10 (Cal Row and Sit-ups)

Posted: July 1, 2014

Thursday July 2

Strength  

2+1 Clean and Jerk

4x3 Overhead Squats

Strict Press 4x5

{RDL + KTE+ DOUBLE JUMPS} 3X10

EWOD

50 Push-ups

250m Run

50 Squats

250m Run

50 Box Jumps

250m Run

50 Slam balls

250m Run

50 Sit-ups

 

Posted: June 30, 2014

Tuesday 1st July

Cliff-Hanger 

Bring your long socks!!!!

20 Cal Row

5 Rope Climbs

16 Cal Row

4 Rope Climbs

12 Cal Row

3 Rope Climbs

8 Cal Row

2 Rope Climbs

4 Cal Row

1 Rope Climb