Believe, Become, Belong
Member Login  ph: 985.801.0500
Posted: May 20, 2014

Tuesday May 20

"Strength"

2+1 Power Clean & Power Jerk 4x3

Below Knee Snatch 4x3

Front Squat 4x4

PVC Jumps 4x6

Goodmornings 4x6

Clock Press 3x10

Y-N-T'S 3X10

KTE 3X10

EWOD:

"FRELEN"

800M RUN

15 THRUSTERS & PULL-UPS

Posted: May 19, 2014

Monday May 19

"AMRAP"

15 Min "AMRAP"

5 MB CLEANS 20/14

10 WALL SHOTS 20/14

15 SIT-UPS

20/40 DOUBLE UNDERS/SINGLE UNDERS

Posted: May 16, 2014

Friday May 16

"Grand Opening Party"

3 rounds for time:

400m Run

5 Rope Climbs

10 SlamBalls

15 Box Jumps

 

(Don't Forget Tonight is the Grand Opening Party from 4-8!!!!!!)

Posted: May 14, 2014

Thursday May 15

"STRENTH"

3 POS SNATCH 4X3

BOX SQUATS 4X5

DEADLIFT 4X3

RING ROW 3X10

HYPERS 3X10

NEGATIVE PUSH-UP 3X10

NEGATIVE PULL-UPS 3X10

 

EWOD

 

50-40-30-20-10

JUMPING JACKS-PUSH-UPS-SQUATS

Posted: May 14, 2014

Wednesday May 14

"EMOM"

10 MIN EMOM

EVEN 10  KB SWING

ODD 10 PULL-UPS

10 MIN EMOM

EVEN 10 PISTOLS

ODD 10 SLAM-BALLS

Posted: May 12, 2014

Tuesday May 13

Strength

 

2 Clean + 1 Jerl 4x3

Snatch Pulls 4x5

Front Squat 4x5

Strict Dips+ HSPU+ Toes To Bar

 

 

 

Posted: May 12, 2014

Monday May 12

"DIANNE"

(21-15-9)

DEADLIFTS #225/155

HSPU

 

Posted: May 8, 2014

Friday May 9

"Tabata"

10 Rounds 250m Row Sprint

30 Secs Rest in Between each set

 

TABATA

Double-Unders

Hollow Body Rocks

Handstand Holds

Pistols

Posted: May 8, 2014

Thursday May 8

"Kelly"

5 Rounds For Time:

400 M Run

30 Wall-Balls

30 Box Jumps

Posted: May 6, 2014

Wednesday 7 May, 2014

Strength

Hang Snatch 4x3

3 + 3 - 4x3

Sumo Deadlifts 3x8

Plyo Push ups - 3x6

Seated Box jumps - 3x6

Ring Dips - 3x6

L-sit - 3x20

Endurance

4 RFT

21 Wall balls

15 SDHP

400m Row

 

Posted: May 5, 2014

TUESDAY MAY 6

"Lumber Jack 20"

20 Deadlifts

Run 400 m

20 KB Swings

Run 400 m

20 Overhead Squats

Run 400 m

20 Burpees

Run 400 m

20 Pull-ups

Run 400 m

20 Box Jumps

Run 400 m

20 DB Squat Cleans

Run 400 m

Posted: May 5, 2014

Monday May 5

CINCO DE MAYO

Cleans 4x3

Front Rack Lunges 4x8

RDL 4X8

STRICT PRESS 4X3

WEIGHTED STEP UPS 3X10

DOUBLE JUMPES 3X10

HYPERS 3X10

Posted: May 1, 2014

Friday 1 May, 2014

"Fran"

21-15-9

Pull ups

Thrusters - 95/65

Posted: May 1, 2014

Thursday May 1

Strength 

Hang Clean 4x4

Snatch High-pull 6x2

Front Squat 4x4

MB Jumps 4x4x4

Good Morning 4x4

Strict HSPU

Strict Pull-up

EWOD

5 Rounds 

50/100 DU/SU

15 KB Thrusters

10 KB Sit-ups

Posted: April 29, 2014

Wednesday 30 April

Filthy Fifty

~~For time:
 50 Box jump, 24\20
 50 Jumping pull-ups
 50 Kettlebell swings, 53/35
 50 Walking Lunge
 50 Knees to elbows
 50 Push press, 45/35
 50 Back extensions
 50 Wall ball shots, 20/14
 50 Burpees
 50 Double unders/Singles