Believe, Become, Belong
Member Login  ph: 985.801.0500
Posted: April 8, 2014

Wednesday April 9

"Triplet"

21-15-9

Deadlifts 225/155

Box Jumps 24/20

Double-Unders

Posted: April 8, 2014

Tuesday April 8

"Strength"

Snatch 4x2, 2x1

"Heavy" Thrusters 4x6

Clean-Pull 4x4

Neg Push-ups 3x6

Neg Pull-ups 3x6

8x10 cal Row Sprints

Posted: April 8, 2014

Monday April 7

Track Star

4 Rounds of:

800m Row

10 Double KB Swings

10 KB Sit-ups

Posted: April 3, 2014

Friday April 4

"AS MANY AMRAPS AS POSSIBLE"

5:00 MINS OF:

5 HANG CLEAN

5 TOES TO BAR

5:00 MINS OF

6 KETTLEBELL SWING

6 SLAMBALLS

5:00 MINS OF:

8 BOX JUMPS

8 WALL-BALLS

Posted: April 2, 2014

Thursday April 3

"Bear Complex"

Power Clean

Front Squat

Push-Press

Back Squat

Push-press

Without letting go of the bar, or resting it on the ground. Complete seven sets of the sequence to complete 1 round.

Posted: April 1, 2014

Wednesday April 2

14.5

21-18-15-12-9-6-3

Thursters

Burpee Bar Hops

Posted: March 31, 2014

Tuesday April 1

"Strength"

Hang Snatch

Sumo-Deadlift

Ring Flys

Rev Ring Flys

Sotts Press

Posted: March 31, 2014

Monday March 31

"Title Fight"

5 rounds of (5) 1 min stations ex. Fight Gone Bad

Wall-Balls

Box JUMP

SDHP

PP

CAL Row

Posted: March 29, 2014

Saturday March 29

"Triple Threat"

Tag Teams of 3

"Dianne" 21-15-9 Dead-Lifts & HSPU

"Karen" 150 Wall-Balls

"Fran" 21-15-9 Thrusters & Pull-ups

Posted: March 27, 2014

Friday March 27

14.4

60 Cal Row

50 Toes 2 Bar

40 Wall-Balls

30 Cleans

20 Muscle-ups/Burpees

Posted: March 26, 2014

Thursday March 27

"Naughty Nancy"

4 Rounds of:

600m Run

25 Overhead Squat

Posted: March 25, 2014

Wednesday March 26

Strength

Muscle Snatch 5x3

Power Snatch 6x2

Squat Snatch 7x1

Over Head Plate Lunges3x10

Ring Pull-Ups 3x10

KB Push-ups 3x10

Posted: March 24, 2014

Tuesday March 25

"Tangled"

Double-Unders   100-80-60-40-20

Rope Climbs         1- 2- 3- 4- 5

 

Posted: March 24, 2014

Monday March 24

Strength

Below Knee Clean 5x3

Push-Jerk 5x3

Front Squat 5x3

Deficit Dead-Lift 3x5

Plyo-push-up 3x10

Posted: March 21, 2014

Friday March 21

Strength

Snatch: 6x2

Snatch Deadlift: 5x3

Box Back Squat 4x4

Double Broad Jump: 4x4

Good Morning 4x4

Push Press 6x2

Bent Over Row 4x4